Sun Nov 2, 7:30 PM
Carman
Winkler
Sat Nov 8, 7:30 PM
Stonewall
Winkler
Sat Nov 22, 8:00 PM
Winkler
Stonewall
Sun Nov 23, 7:30 PM
Warren
Winkler
Thu Nov 27, 8:00 PM
Winkler
Morden
Sun Nov 30, 7:30 PM
Altona
Winkler
Fri Dec 5, 7:30 PM
Altona
Winkler
Winkler Royals 2014-15 Regular Season Schedule
DateTimeVenueAway TeamScoreHome TeamScore
Sun Nov 02, 20147:30 PMCarman0Winkler0
Sat Nov 08, 20147:30 PMStonewall0Winkler0
Sat Nov 22, 20148:00 PMWinkler0Stonewall0
Sun Nov 23, 20147:30 PMWarren0Winkler0
Thu Nov 27, 20148:00 PMWinkler0Morden0
Sun Nov 30, 20147:30 PMAltona0Winkler0
Fri Dec 05, 20147:30 PMAltona0Winkler0
Thu Dec 11, 20148:00 PMWinkler0Altona0
Sun Dec 14, 20147:30 PMMorden0Winkler0
Sat Dec 20, 20148:00 PMWinkler0Notre Dame0
Tue Dec 23, 20148:00 PMCarman0Winkler0
Sat Dec 27, 20147:30 PMStonewall0Winkler0
Sat Jan 03, 20158:00 PMWinkler0Warren0
Sat Jan 10, 20158:00 PMWinkler0Warren0
Sun Jan 11, 20157:30 PMNotre Dame0Winkler0
Wed Jan 21, 20158:00 PMWinkler0Notre Dame0
Thu Jan 29, 20158:00 PMWinkler0Morden0
Sat Jan 31, 20158:00 PMWinkler0Carman0
Sun Feb 01, 20157:30 PMMorden0Winkler0
Sat Feb 07, 20158:00 PMWinkler0Altona0